Share a Coke with..

Something or Nothing?

Steph says..

6252813191_51ef991821_z

I’m sure many people have by now seen the new marketing campaign that Coca Cola has introduced for thissummer in the UK. The campaign features the catchphrase ‘share a coke with…’ and a name from the top 150 names in the UK on the label of bottles. Personally when I first saw one of the bottles I couldn’t contain my excitement, as it was one of my close friends’ names (I have spent a lot of time stuck in my house revising recently so the little things really make the difference).

I think the whole campaign is a stroke of genius as it creates rejuvenated interest in the brand. I have friends who have spent a significant amount of time searching chiller cabinets just to find a bottle with their name. I haven’t got quite that far yet, but I know if I saw a bottle with my name on…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

